Skip to content

Observations on Asian Girls

April 16, 2012

So you want to bang an Asian chick?

I’ve banged a lot of Asian girls, at least 9 that I can remember.  Asian girls usually go for me hard. These experiences have given me some valuable insights that I wish to share with other men. I know a lot of guys have an Asian fetish, I’m not one of them; I’m less attracted to Asian girls than the average man is. But I do find many of them attractive, and anyway, my d!ck wasn’t going to suck itself.

First, let’s divide Asian girls into American-born and foreign-born. Any girl who was born in another Anglo country or has lived in one for 5 years can probably be lumped into the American-born category for the sake of analysis. Foreign-born Asians are ridiculously easy to seduce. They’re so naive and American men are so used to ball-busting American chicks that bedding them should come easy. If you can speak a bit of their language, your d!ck is practically already wet. With a Chinese girl, I would always drop some Mandarin early in the conversation and win her over. These girls do try to turn things around and control you, but their manipulation is so weak compared to American fembots that they might as well just roll over on their backs when they meet you.

American-born Asian girls are almost the complete opposite of foreign-born girls. It’s like all Asian girls have testicles hidden inside of them and it takes drinking American water to make those testicles descend.  The misandrist garbage I heard from American-born Asians makes me want to kill a hooker just to balance things out a bit. But I digress. Asian girls shit test like white girls who are 2 or 3 points greater in looks. I hypothesize this is because of the subset of American men who go for Asian chicks hardcore and artificially inflate their egos. You need to be the man to bed an American-born Asian. Being a cruel emotionally manipulative bastard helps because these girls also play a lot of games, way more than white girls. You will break hearts if you succeed at figuring out American-born Asians.

Now, how about sex? Asian girls aren’t any better at it on average than white girls. But the rumors you’ve heard about Asian chicks being tight are true.  I’ve never been with a loose Asian chick, and a couple of the Asian chicks I was with were definitely sluts. Sometimes they’re too tight and it ruins the sex.

I should add the caveat here that I can pass for half Asian so the ease with which I’ve bedded Asians may not translate to everyone. I’m very masculine compared to most Asian men and I have the academic background Asian parents would require for a potential son-in-law so these may factor in as well. My academic background didn’t seem to be a focus for Asian girls, and they didn’t mention masculine characteristics as much as white girls but ALL of them said something about the fact that I looked part Asian.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2012 12:07 am

    “With a Chinese girl, I would always drop some Mandarin early in the conversation and win her over.”

    Reminds me of Wayne’s World where Wayne learns Cantonese from a cassette, then watches Rob Lowe spout Cantonese when ordering takeout.

  2. April 16, 2012 8:59 am

    Yup – as with all things seduction, you just need to fake competence. Real competence is a waste of effort, but pretending works wonders.

  3. April 17, 2012 9:45 pm

    I feel like such a minority for not really liking asian girls. There are exceptions, but usually only when it’s a mix.

    • March 1, 2016 1:27 pm

      You ARE in the minority. All my friends like hot Asian girls. To me, Asian — especially Chinese girls — are in a class all by themselves.

  4. April 23, 2012 4:34 pm

    I’ve heard similar comments about them loving it if you speak the language or make an effort. I’ll probably be moving to Koreatown, LA later this year so it’ll be interesting to find out, lol.

  5. Daniel permalink
    June 15, 2013 11:49 pm

    I thinl asian women from east asia like sex in general. sOME OF THEM ALSO LIKE TO DO IT WITH WHITE MEN, BUT NOT ALL.

  6. Brian permalink
    June 18, 2013 11:58 pm

    You are dead on about American-Asian having boosted egos and being tough and foreign asian being easy. Just like when a European guy comes here, all legs spread for the foreigner. When you are the foreigner, you get all of the sex.

    However, I disagree about asians being tight. Generally, they are better than white girls because of conservative values, and the less likely scenario of them having sex all the time as foreigners are hard to come by in their country. But for most of the Asian-American girls that I have banged, most were like a white girl because of the readily available sex.

  7. Airy permalink
    July 16, 2013 10:59 am

    Wow the guy that wrote this piece really loves himself….

  8. March 1, 2016 1:26 pm

    Asian women are in such demand because white girls get fat by age 35 — and start wrinkling too. Chinese girls are the best. I agree that those born in China are the sweetest girls on the planet. They are good-looking, sweet, smart and sexy — and you’ll get your dick sucked every morning as her “special alarm clock” and thank your lucky stars you landed a hot Asian babe instead of some prune faced white bitch ready to explode into massive cellulite and wrinkles in 5 or 10 years!

Leave a Reply

