Skip to content

The Girl To Avoid

August 25, 2011

When I started this blog, I intended to focus my advice on men and women who had recently taken the red pill.  This post is not going to hold true to that original goal.  Before I was a happily LTRed man, I was a few years into the red pill mindset.  One of the problems that I started having to deal with around that time was the problem of crazy girls.  Girls who wouldn’t stop texting or calling.  Girls who found any excuse to be near me.  Girls who stalked me.  When I think back to those women, I remember one thing that they all said to me.

“I can’t believe you really like me”

Read that again

“I can’t believe you really like me

“I can’t believe you really like me

Every single girl who ever went crazy on me spoke that sentence or some variant of it.  Often, it was the date after the first or second time we had sex.  At the time, I didn’t think much of it, just that it was a sign of my good game.  It was a sign of good game, game so good that I was way out of the league of the girl I was with.


Good game to a man is like what 1 or 2 points of extra attractiveness is to a woman.  Unfortunately, a man can’t just look into a mirror to see how much his game has improved.  So a man who was a 6 before game becomes a 7 or 8 after developing strong game.  When he was a 6, he knew he had to date female 4s to have a decent chance.  Now, he’s still in the habit of dating 4s, but he notices they behave different.  They’re more obliging, and a greater proportion of them are willing to have sex with him.  He knows it’s due to his good game, but he doesn’t realize the danger he’s in.  He doesn’t realize it until it hits him in the face, sometimes literally.  A girl he broke up with goes crazy on him.  Maybe she finds him out in a bar and slaps him.  More likely, she stalks him.  She learns his routines.  She finds out what other girls he’s dating.  She tries to scare away the other girls.


What happened?  The discrepancy between his sexual market value (SMV) and hers was too great.  He was essentially dating a girl 3 to 4 points below him in value.  This girl probably never had the opportunity to date a man that was this desirable to other women, so she flipped.  Some girls will come to this point, realize the discrepancy and pre-emptively dump the man.  Other girls will rationalize some reason for the man’s desire.  He’s impressed by her intelligence or achievements or just her skill in bed.  This girl will reevaluate her SMV upwards.  When the man dumps her and she is forced to downgrade herself, she goes insane.


The solution is to dump any girl that hints that she doesn’t feel good enough for you.  When you hear a girl say that, you know you’re setting your sights too low.  Start approaching hotter girls.  When you’ve developed good game, you’ll be tempted to keep approaching the same types of girls you did before, because now it’s so much easier to pick them up.  Instead, realize that you could be using your skills to pick up even hotter women.

What other signs of potential craziness do you know?

Have you had to deal with stalkers or crazy girls in your dating life?

11 Comments leave one →
  1. detinennui32 permalink
    August 25, 2011 1:01 pm

    1, Needy, clingy girls. Girls whose entire lives and existence become wrapped up in your life. Girls who need to be with you every free waking moment.

    2. Girls who have never been able to make a relationship work with a man.

    3. Girls who always break bad on their ex boyfriends, talking about what a–holes and jerks they were.

  2. samseau permalink
    August 25, 2011 8:34 pm

    I pumped and dumped a girl after she refused to have sex with me on the second date (after I banged her on the first). She popped up in my favorite club once a month for the following three months. Do you think I hurt her?

    • August 25, 2011 9:03 pm

      I’ve done the exact same thing. She was fine with it, but she’d been dragged through the mud a lot before me.

  3. August 26, 2011 10:01 am

    No sam, I think she just couldn’t resist you.

    I find these kinds of posts gross in their inflation of a male gamers’ ego. Clinging women are one thing, but looking for signs of inferiority so you can “move up” are another.

    • August 26, 2011 1:08 pm

      Perhaps you’re too sensitive to be reading some of these posts aimed at men. Good game is really just self-improvement, and this is an example of the dangers of self-improvement without accurate self-perception.

      Faced with this situation, a man who ignores my advice will end up breaking a girl’s heart and he will have to deal with a crazy girl causing trouble in his life. Lose-lose

      A man who listens to my advice will spare a girl a broken heart and he won’t face the danger of having a stalker. Win-win

    • December 22, 2011 5:51 pm

      There’s a difference between avoiding unhealthy girls, and focusing so much on these ridiculous “notches” and telling men they’re basically too high for certain women because of their looks.

  4. August 26, 2011 10:56 am

    I’ve got a pretty good crazy girl story. It’s from my blue-pill days, and the girl was even pretty cute (7-8 range). Check it:

    http://bronanthebarbarian.com/2010/12/31/the-crazy-girl-saga/

  5. imnobody permalink
    September 9, 2011 7:11 am

    Well, I know why my first ex went crazy and made a remake of “Fatal Attraction”

  6. Rash permalink
    May 6, 2012 7:20 pm

    “Maybe she finds him out in a bar and slaps him.”

    If that happens punch her in the face.

Trackbacks

  1. Linkage is Good for You: School’s in Session Edition
  2. Getting Married « Kane

Leave a Reply

