Skip to content

Introducing The Kane Blog

July 27, 2011

Kane will present his views on dating and relationships.  Kane will also offer advice to men and women.  In a previous life, Kane was an experienced player, having spent many seasons in the field honing his seduction skills.  He definitely knows a thing or two about how to pick up women.  He likes to think he knows a thing or two about relationships, but he didn’t gain his notoriety for being a great boyfriend.  Your mileage may vary.

If you’d like to contact Kane with questions, email kaneadvice at g mail dot com

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. johnnymilfquest permalink
    July 29, 2011 4:35 pm

    Good to have you on the manosphere Kane. I’ll add you to my blogroll. I’ll leave my question here in the comments.

    Q. What’s your current situation at the moment? A player in-the-field or a guy with one eye on finding Ms Right? What led up to the point where you are now?

    K: I’m in a serious LTR with a girl who managed to pull me out of the dating market. Before her, I was a seasoned player and never thought I would meet a girl who I considered good enough to be in a serious LTR with.

    • johnnymilfquest permalink
      July 29, 2011 9:51 pm

      Wow. You should do a post on what set her apart from the others.

      Kane: Big maybe. I want to keep my personal life off this blog for the most part.

  2. Simon Rierdon permalink
    July 30, 2011 1:26 am

    Welcome Kane and although I have a pretty good idea who you are, I won’t say a thing except it’s about time you set up your own blog. Adding you to my blogroll.

  3. July 30, 2011 4:47 am

    Thanks for being on the blogroll. Don’t be a stranger and I won’t either.

    BTW, the banner looks kind of like two dudes (I hope I didn’t just step in in because that’s a photo of you and your girl.)

    Kane: It’s me with a Thai lady boy. My girlfriend is far more masculine than that.

Leave a Reply

